China Hong Kong Paralympic Committee Board Directors

Honorary President Dr. York Chow Yat Ngok, GBS SBS MBE
Honorary Vice President Mr. Michael Lee Tze Hau JP
Honorary Legal Advisor Mr. Lester Garson Huang SBS JP
President Mrs. Jenny Fung Ma Kit Han, SBS JP
Vice President Dr. John Leung Lai Yin
  Dr. Jim Luk Tze Chung
Hon. Secretary Mr. Keith Lui Kar Kei
Hon. Treasurer Mr. Henry Lam Sai Ying
Hong Kong Sports Association for the Physically Disabled (HKSAPD)

Mr. Anson Lai Yee Chuen

Mr. Ho Wayman

Hong Kong Sports Association for Persons with Intellectual Disability (HKSAPID)
Ms. Ip Hay Wood
Member At Large Mr. Benny Cheung Wai Leung, BBS
  Ms. Genevieve Pong Chung Yi
  Ms. Esther Ma  


Organisation Chart


Para Athletes and Friends 

Para Athletes and Friends Limited (PAAF) is a charitable organisation in Hong Kong with China Hong Kong Paralympic Committee as the founding member.

PAAF is established for the advancement of education and social inclusion by providing career education and personal development to current, retiring and retired Para athletes, and educating the community with Paralympic Movement Values through the achievements of athletes.